top of page

List of Magazines in Malaysia

Updated: Oct 17, 2023

Here is a resource of List of Magazines in Malaysia.

List of Magazines in Malaysia
List of Magazines in Malaysia

List of Magazines in Malaysia with contact

Adoi http://www.adoimagazine.com/ Against The Grain http://www.againsthegrain.com/ Agenda Seni - Berita Karyawan http://www.beritakaryawan.com/ Aliran http://www.aliran.com/ Anjung Seri http://www.anjungseri.com.my/ Art Corridor http://www.artcorridor.com/ B & I - Building & Investment http://www.b-i.com.my/ BeritaJaya http://www.beritajaya.com.my/ Big Big Planet http://www.bigbigplanet.com/ CardsNow!Asia - Trade magazine on card technologies & applicationshttp://www.cardsnowasia.com/ FAS Business Avenue, Suite 225, First Floor, 1 Jalan Perbandaran, 47301 Petaling Jaya Tel: 03 7880 4306, Fax: 03 7880 4307 CHIP Online - IT magazine, CHIP Photo Video Digitalhttp://www.chip.com.my/ Cicak, The http://www.thecicak.com/ Computerworld Malaysia http://www.computerworld.com.my/ Dua Sen - Blogzine http://www.tvsmith.net.my/duasen/ DXpose - Digital Expose http://www.dxpose.com/ Dunia Roda http://duniaroda.tripod.com/index.htm e1000 http://www.e1000.com/ Ethos http://www.ethos.com.my/ ExpatKL. http://www.expatkl.com/ Faces http://www.faces.com.my/ for PLU http://www.forplu.com/ Gempak http://www.gempak.com.my/ Golf Malaysia Magazine http://www.golfmalaysia.com.my/ Her World http://www.herworld.com.my/ Hypertune http://www.hypertune.com.my/ International Business Review


Investors Digest http://www.investorsdigest.com.my/ Jaring Internet Magazine http://www.magazine.jaring.my/ Jelita http://www.jelita.com.my/ Juice http://www.juiceonline.com/ KL Lifestyle http://www.kl-lifestyle.com.my/ KL Post - German speaking society Kuala Lumpur http://www.kl-post.com.my/ Langkawi Magazine http://www.best-of-langkawi.com/ Majalah Kedai.ezine http://www.kedai.com.my/ Majalah Muslimah http://www.majalah.com/muslimah/ Malaysia Tatler http://www.malaysiatatler.com/ Malaysian Business http://www.malaysianbusiness.com.my/ Mobile World Malaysia http://www.mobileworld.com.my/ Motor Trader, The http://www.motortrader.com.my/ MyOSS Magazine - Malaysian Online Open Source Magazinehttp://mag.my-opensource.org/ MyStorey - Property ezine http://www.mystorey.com/ Music! http://www.musicmagazine.com.my/ ParGolf Magazine http://www.pargolfmagazine.com/ PC.com http://www.pcdc.com.my/ PC Gamer http://www.pcgamer.com.my/ PC Plus http://www.pcplus.com.my/ PC World Malaysia http://www.pcw.com.my/ Petworld http://www.petworld.com.my/ Pink Lemonz http://www.pinklemonz.com/ Property Times http://www.nst.com.my/Weekly/PropertyTimes Reader's Digest http://www.readersdigest.com.my/ Sedap Sekejab http://www.sedap-sekejap.com/ Seni Beladiri Martial Arts Magazine SB - Self defence http://senibeladiri.com.my/ 6-1 Jalan 5A/6, Taman Setapak Indah, 53300 Kuala Lumpur Tel: 03 4025 5379, Fax: 03 4025 5379 Sightings - An Eye On Malaysia - Daily News In Pictures http://www.mycen.com.my/sightings/ Sikh Magazine, The http://www.snsm.org.my/thesikh/thesikh.htm Sojourn Online - A publication of Southern Bank Berhad http://www.sojourn.com.my/ Suara Anum http://membersites.namezero.com/n3a.9599.org/suaraanum/index.htm Symbiosis Online http://www.symbiosisonline.com/ T3 Malaysia Gadget Mag http://www.t3.com.my/ Technology Business Review http://www.techbizreview.com/ Tell Magazine http://www.tell.com.my/ 5 Jalan Setiakasih, 1 Damansara Heights, 50480 Kuala Lumpur Tel: 03 2096 1313, Fax: 03 2096 1212 Think Magazine Online http://www.think.com.my/ Tongue In Chic - Fashion Blogzine http://www.tonguechic.com/ Vision KL. http://www.visionkl.com/ Wanita.net http://www.wanita.net/ World Of Feng Shui http://www.wofs.com/ XfreshTeen Community http://www.xfresh.com/

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page